Vertrieb Diedrichs


Dr. Frank W. Schumacher

Dr. Frank W. Schumacher

+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-26
+49 (0) 172 / 673 01 35
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 826
f.schumacher@diedrichs.de

Vertrieb Firmengruppe


Frank Bischof

Frank Bischof

+49 (0) 5439 / 94 16-15
+49 (0) 171 / 20 46 173
+49 (0) 5439 / 94 16-10
fbischof@culimeta.de

Rudolf Sicker

Rudolf Sicker

+49 (0) 5439 / 94 16-26
+49 (0) 171 / 62 33 836
+49 (0) 5439 / 94 16-10
rsicker@culimeta.de

Marc-Wilhelm Bräuer

Marc-Wilhelm Bräuer
Vertrieb Iberische Halbinsel
+34 (0) 96 46 91 622
+34 (0) 60 96 67 869
+34 (0) 96 46 91 622
mbraeuer@culimeta.de

Projektmanagement


Jürgen Diefenbach

Jürgen Diefenbach
Technische Leitung / Vertrieb / Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-30
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 830
j.diefenbach@diedrichs.de

Jörg Hirsch

Jörg Hirsch
Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-17
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 817
j.hirsch@diedrichs.de

Stefan Buchmann

Stefan Buchmann
Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-21
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 821
s.buchmann@diedrichs.de

Weiya Su

Weiya Su
Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-22
+49 (0) 171 / 565 48 89
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 822
w.su@diedrichs.de

Hicham El Khoury Moussa

Hicham El Khoury Moussa
CAD-Konstrukteur
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-16
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 816
h.moussa@diedrichs.de

Verwaltung


Andreas Diedrichs

Andreas Diedrichs
Kaufmännische Leitung
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-31
+49 (0) 163 / 902 98 52
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 831
a.diedrichs@diedrichs.de

Matthias Schmidt

Matthias Schmidt
Betriebstechnik- & Produktionsleitung
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-18
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 818
m.schmidt@diedrichs.de

Stefan Eigenbrodt

Stefan Eigenbrodt
Leiter Qualitätsmanagement (QMB)
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-20
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 820
s.eigenbrodt@diedrichs.de

Helmut W. Diedrichs

Helmut W. Diedrichs
Research & Development
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-14
+49 (0) 171 / 770 04 57
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 814
h.diedrichs@diedrichs.de

Birgit Schneider

Birgit Schneider
Administration
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-11
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 811
b.schneider@diedrichs.de

Geschäftsleitung der Cuylits Holding


Diederik Cuylits, Vincent Cuylits

Diederik Cuylits, Vincent Cuylits
dcuylits@diedrichs.de, vcuylits@diedrichs.de