Products

We have organised our product portfolio into different groups, which can be selected via the main navigation structure on the left.

Sales Diedrichs


Dr. Frank W. Schumacher

Dr. Frank W. Schumacher

+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-26
+49 (0) 172 / 673 01 35
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 826
f.schumacher@diedrichs.de

Sales Group of companies


Frank Bischof

Frank Bischof

+49 (0) 5439 / 94 16-15
+49 (0) 171 / 20 46 173
+49 (0) 5439 / 94 16-10
fbischof@culimeta.de

Rudolf Sicker

Rudolf Sicker

+49 (0) 5439 / 94 16-26
+49 (0) 171 / 62 33 836
+49 (0) 5439 / 94 16-10
rsicker@culimeta.de

Marc-Wilhelm Bräuer

Marc-Wilhelm Bräuer
Sales Iberian Peninsula
+34 (0) 96 46 91 622
+34 (0) 60 96 67 869
+34 (0) 96 46 91 622
mbraeuer@culimeta.de

Project management


Jürgen Diefenbach

Jürgen Diefenbach
Techn. Director / Sales / Project Managem.
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-30
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 830
j.diefenbach@diedrichs.de

Jörg Hirsch

Jörg Hirsch
Project Management
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-17
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 817
j.hirsch@diedrichs.de

Stefan Buchmann

Stefan Buchmann
Project Management
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-21
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 821
s.buchmann@diedrichs.de

Weiya Su

Weiya Su
Project Management
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-22
+49 (0) 171 / 565 48 89
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 822
w.su@diedrichs.de

Hicham El Khoury Moussa

Hicham El Khoury Moussa
CAD engineer
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-16
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 816
h.moussa@diedrichs.de

Administration


Andreas Diedrichs

Andreas Diedrichs
Commercial Director
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-31
+49 (0) 163 / 902 98 52
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 831
a.diedrichs@diedrichs.de

Matthias Schmidt

Matthias Schmidt
Industr. Engineering & Production Managem.
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-18
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 818
m.schmidt@diedrichs.de

Stefan Eigenbrodt

Stefan Eigenbrodt
Head of quality department
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-20
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 820
s.eigenbrodt@diedrichs.de

Helmut W. Diedrichs

Helmut W. Diedrichs
Research & Development
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-14
+49 (0) 171 / 770 04 57
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 814
h.diedrichs@diedrichs.de

Birgit Schneider

Birgit Schneider
Administration
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78-11
+49 (0) 6150 / 96 78 811
b.schneider@diedrichs.de

General Management


Diederik Cuylits, Vincent Cuylits

Diederik Cuylits, Vincent Cuylits
dcuylits@diedrichs.de, vcuylits@diedrichs.de